United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Bang goes the Knighthood

The Divine Comedy

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable


I’d like to be the first to know when this is available again.

Product ID: DCOM29
Category: CD

Product Details for The Divine Comedy - Bang goes the Knighthood - CD

The Divine Comedy's 2010 Album 'Bang goes the Knighthood'. CD version.

1. Down in the Street Below 5:08
2. The Complete Banker 3:43
3. Neapolitan Girl 2:49
4. Bang Goes the Knighthood 2:48
5. At the Indie Disco (featuring Cathy Davey) 3:18
6. Have You Ever Been in Love (featuring Cathy Davey) 3:10
7. Assume the Perpendicular 4:06
8. The Lost Art of Conversation 4:01
9. Island Life (featuring Cathy Davey) 4:36
10. When a Man Cries 3:54
11. Can You Stand Upon One Leg 3:32
12. I Like 3:48

You Recently Viewed