United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

A Secret History... The Best Of The Divine Comedy (MP3 Download)

The Divine Comedy

Digital download of The Divine Comedy's 1999 Album 'A Secret History... The Best Of The Divine Comedy'.

1. National Express
2. Something For The Weekend
3. Everyone Knows (Except You)
4. Generation Sex
5. Becoming More Like Alfie
6. The Summerhouse
7. Your Daddy's Car
8. The Pop Singer's Fear Of The Poll
9. The Frog Princess
10. Gin Soaked Boy
11. Lucy
12. Songs Of Love
13. In Pursuit Of Happiness
14. I've Been To A Marvellous Party
15. The Certainty Of Chance
16. Too Young To Die
17. Tonight We Fly

(all files in 320kbps MP3 format.)

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: USD $ 12.99

Product ID: DCOM50
Category: Digital

You Recently Viewed