United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Foreverland (MP3 Download)

The Divine Comedy

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 12.99

Product ID: DCOM43
Category: Digital
You may also be interested in

Product Details for The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (MP3 Download) - Digital

Digital download of The Divine Comedy's 2016 Album 'Foreverland'.

'Foreverland', the long awaited new album from The Divine Comedy, full of lush landscapes and tales of the heart. Featuring 12 new songs including “To The Rescue”, “Catherine the Great” and “Funny Peculiar.”

1. Napoleon Complex
2. Foreverland
3. Catherine The Great
4. Funny Peculiar
5. The Pact
6. To The Rescue
7. How Can You Leave Me On My Own
8. I Joined The Foreign Legion (To Forget)
9. My Happy Place
10. A Desperate Man
11. Other People
12. The One Who Loves You

(all files in 320kbps MP3 format.)

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed