United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Promenade (MP3 Download)

The Divine Comedy

Digital download of The Divine Comedy's 1994 Album 'Promenade'.

1. Bath
2. Going Downhill Fast
3. The Booklovers
4. A Seafood Song
5. Geronimo
6. Don't Look Down
7. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe
8. The Summerhouse
9. Neptune's Daughter
10. A Drinking Song
11. Ten Seconds To Midnight
12. Tonight We Fly
13. Untitled

(all files in 320kbps MP3 format.)

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

Price: USD $ 12.99

Product ID: DCOM51
Category: Digital

You Recently Viewed